NCPFP Celebrates Class 29!

On Thursday, May 16, 2024, the eight principal preparation programs of the NCPFP came together and recognized all 138 Principal Fellows of Class 29.  During the program, we heard from Dr. Derrick Jordan, Deputy State Superintendent, Donna Bledsoe, the 2023 Wells Fargo NC Principal of the Year, each of our Program Directors, and recent graduates from their programs.  Dr. Lauren Lampron, NCPFP Director, provided a warm welcome and heartfelt congratulations to this latest group of of graduated school leaders.

Click the image below to see the program recording.

Click below to see the slide deck and program.

Celebration Program and Slide Deck Presentation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *